Contact Us

Harrods Estates specialise in prime residential properties in Central London, with offices in Knightsbridge, Mayfair, Chelsea and Kensington.  Each houses a dedicated team of staff through which Harrods Estates endeavours to provide a first class customer service to all clients. 

If you are interested in a career at Harrods Estates, you can view all current vacancies here

Opening Hours:

All Offices are open 9am - 6pm Monday - Friday. (Excluding Bank Holidays) 

All Offices of Harrods Estates close on Sundays and UK Bank Holidays. 

Saturday Openings: Our Chelsea and Kensington Offices are open from 10am until 2pm. Our Knightsbridge and Mayfair Offices are closed on Saturdays.

CONTACT LONDON OFFICES


Knightsbridge Office

82 Brompton Road
Knightsbridge
London
SW3 1ER


T: +44 (0) 20 7225 6506
F: +44 (0) 20 7225 6510

Contact the Knightsbridge Team

Mayfair Office

61 Park Lane
Mayfair
London
W1K 1QF


T: +44 (0) 20 7409 9001
F: +44 (0) 20 7409 9007

Contact the Mayfair Team

Chelsea Office

58 Fulham Road
Chelsea
London
SW3 6HH


T: +44 (0) 20 7225 6700
F: +44 (0) 20 7589 4356

Contact the Chelsea Team

Kensington Office

48-50
Kensington Church Street
London
W8 4DG


T: +44 (0) 203 650 4600
F: +44 (0) 20 7225 6510

Contact the Kensington Team

 


   

RESIDENTIAL SALES DIRECTOR

Shaun Drummond

T: + 44 (0) 20 7225 6508
shaun.drummond@harrodsestates.com
View more

RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS DIRECTOR

Ed Woolgar

T:+ 44 (0) 20 7225 6602
ed.woolgar@harrodsestates.com
View more

HEAD OF NEW DEVELOPMENTS

Simon Barry

T: + 44 (0) 20 7409 9001
simon.barry@harrodsestates.com
View more

ASSET MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR

Richard Stephenson

T: +44 (0) 20 3626 7570
richard.stephenson@harrodsestates.com

MIDDLE EAST NEGOTIATOR

Reem Dougramaji

T: + 44 (0) 20 7225 6797
reem.dougramaji@harrodsestates.com
View more

RUSSIAN NEGOTIATOR

Leila Dyominova

T: +44 (0) 20 7893 8343
leila.dyominova@harrodsestates.com
View more

MARKETING MANAGER

Nicola Clark

T: + 44 (0) 20 7173 6412
nicola.clark@harrodsestates.com
View more